Terug naar boven

Team

Huub Dormans

Directeur
+31 (0)6 12518391
h.dormans@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Raymond van den Bos

Secretaris Preseed Fonds Noordoost-Brabant B.V.
+31 (0)6 43011999
r.vandenbos@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Michelle Dekkers

Managementassistente
+31 (0)6 36072621
m.dekkers@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Corrie van Iersel

Managementassistente
+31 (0)85 9020209
c.vaniersel@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Jonica de Bruijn

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 29606143
jonica.de.bruijn@zlto.nl

Henny van Gurp

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 21212453
henny.van.gurp@zlto.nl

Bart Hermsen

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 53591114
b.hermsen@kw1c.nl

Jacques Lammers

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 51534051
j.lammers@has.nl

Antoine Miltenburg

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 34665517
a.miltenburg@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Rob Stuart

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 51534101
r.stuart@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Jasper van Wordragen

Business Developer
+31 (0)6 28314866
j.vanwordragen@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Illiya de Hoogh

Teamleider Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 14979517
i.dehoogh@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Monique de Knegt

Teamlid Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 51534033
m.deknegt@has.nl

Tjerk Pennings

Teamlid Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 53945439
t.pennings@kw1c.nl

Marjolein Rojo

Teamlid Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 12731829
m.rojo@ondernemersliftplus.nl

Roy Looijmans

Teamlid Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 24246504
r.looijmans@helicon.nl

René Savelsberg

Teamlid Kennisportaal
+31 (0)6 46138856
rene.savelsberg@leijgraaf.nl

Suzanne Broeders

Teamlid Ondernemerschapsonderwijs
+31 (0)6 24646003
s.broeders@kw1c.nl
Deel dit bericht:
DisclaimerSitemap